Ziggy! First time experience...AMAZING

Posted By: bryan clayton

Ziggy! First time experience...AMAZING - June 30, 2008 07:39 pm UTC

Well I ordered some ARP'S and an exhaust mani bolts from ziggy on thursday.
They just came in today. Looked great! This is my first time ordering through him, I know he's the main man to deal with on the board, and now I know why laugh

Thanks a lot Ziggy!
Posted By: Ziggy Dietrich

Re: Ziggy! First time experience...AMAZING - June 30, 2008 09:11 pm UTC

Glad everything went smoothly, and glad SOME of my customers still appreciate me smile
Posted By: Ryan Laliberte

Re: Ziggy! First time experience...AMAZING - June 30, 2008 09:15 pm UTC

I appreciate you Ziggy. laugh

Re: Ziggy! First time experience...AMAZING - June 30, 2008 09:25 pm UTC

Thanks, Ryan, but there are a few that don't. Some of my "better" customers that I have extended credit to in past are getting all indignant because I am asking that they actually PAY for their stuff 3 months after they got it. Can you imagine the nerve of me, expecting such a thing? One of them even told me by PM:
"And I hope you go broke and close the doors forever. Calling me a clown. Look whos talking you fat eating cheese burger bastard."

Don't be surprised if I do a few less "favours" in future, and if I insist that ALL parts are paid for IN FULL before I ship them..
Posted By: Ghislain Goudreau

Re: Ziggy! First time experience...AMAZING - June 30, 2008 09:48 pm UTC

Originally Posted by Ziggy Dietrich
Thanks, Ryan, but there are a few that don't. Some of my "better" customers that I have extended credit to in past are getting all indignant because I am asking that they actually PAY for their stuff 3 months after they got it. Can you imagine the nerve of me, expecting such a thing? One of them even told me by PM:
"And I hope you go broke and close the doors forever. Calling me a clown. Look whos talking you fat eating cheese burger bastard."