cel code

Posted By: jerry white

cel code - November 03, 2014 10:52 pm UTC

What would a code 1400 be its a 95 Tsi
Posted By: Bryan Lawrence

Re: cel code - November 03, 2014 11:16 pm UTC

if you plan on sticking around get yourself something to log with, it will read your codes too.

Re: cel code - November 03, 2014 11:36 pm UTC

Seeing how I have been sticking around DSMs since 1994,and been member of the club since 1998 thanks for the advice LMAO
Posted By: Tim Hunt

Re: cel code - November 04, 2014 12:25 am UTC

Jerry,
Code 1400 has something to do with the MDP sensor, other research points as well the the EGR valve, which make sense that the MDP monitors the operation of the EGR valve as well.

Re: cel code - November 04, 2014 10:36 am UTC

Thanks Tim
Posted By: Mike Kuttschrutter

Re: cel code - November 04, 2014 01:52 pm UTC

Originally Posted by jerry white
Seeing how I have been sticking around DSMs since 1994,and been member of the club since 1998 thanks for the advice LMAO

rotflmao

Nice to see you still around Jerry.

Re: cel code - November 04, 2014 02:39 pm UTC

LOL they have this fascinating thing called google, try that next time this question has been answered at least a dozen times.
Posted By: Mike Degli Angeli

Re: cel code - November 04, 2014 02:40 pm UTC

Respect your elders is the point that is trying to be conveyed here Bryan.
Posted By: Salomon Ponte

Re: cel code - November 04, 2014 03:21 pm UTC

Originally Posted by Bryan Lawrence
LOL they have this fascinating thing called google, try that next time this question has been answered at least a dozen times.

Need I link you this thread of yours? "Fracked Global"